The editorially independent student voice at The University of Akron since 1889.

The Buchtelite

2016-2017 Mens Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 10 All DayWolf Run InvitationalZionsville, Ind.8th of 14 (297, +13)
Wolf Run InvitationalZionsville, Ind.
Sun, Sep 11 All DayWolf Run InvitationalZionsville, Ind.9th of 14 (610, +42)
Wolf Run InvitationalZionsville, Ind.
Mon, Sep 26 All DayBearCat InvitationalCincinnati, Ohio9th of 10 (597, +29)
BearCat InvitationalCincinnati, Ohio
Tue, Sep 27 All Day BearCat InvitationalCincinnati, Ohio9th of 10 (894, +42)
BearCat InvitationalCincinnati, Ohio
Mon, Oct 03 All DayFirestone InvitationalAkron, Ohio2nd of 16 (564, -12)
Firestone InvitationalAkron, Ohio
Tue, Oct 04 All DayFirestone InvitationalAkron, Ohio3rd of 16 (856, -8)
Firestone InvitationalAkron, Ohio
Mon, Oct 10 All DayMountaineer IntercollegiatBridgeport, W.Va.7th of 14 (589, +13)
Mountaineer IntercollegiatBridgeport, W.Va.
Tue, Oct 11 All DayMountaineer IntercollegiatBridgeport, W.Va.3rd of 14 (875, +11)
Mountaineer IntercollegiatBridgeport, W.Va.
Sun, Oct 23 All DayODU/OBX IntercollegiatOuter Banks, N.C.1st of 18 (279, -5)
ODU/OBX IntercollegiatOuter Banks, N.C.
Mon, Oct 24 All DayODU/OBX IntercollegiatOuter Banks, N.C.2nd of 18 (561, -7)
ODU/OBX IntercollegiatOuter Banks, N.C.
Tue, Oct 25 All DayODU/OBX IntercollegiatOuter Banks, N.C.3rd of 18 (848, -4)
ODU/OBX IntercollegiatOuter Banks, N.C.
Mon, Feb 27 All DayWexford IntercollegiateHilton Head Island,
Wexford IntercollegiateHilton Head Island,
Tue, Feb 28 All DayWexford IntercollegiateHilton Head Island,
Wexford IntercollegiateHilton Head Island,
Mon, Mar 06 All DayPalmetto IntercollegiateAiken, S.C.
Palmetto IntercollegiateAiken, S.C.
Tue, Mar 07 All DayPalmetto IntercollegiateAiken, S.C.
Palmetto IntercollegiateAiken, S.C.
Sun, Mar 19 All DaySeahawk IntercollegiateWilmington, N.C.
Seahawk IntercollegiateWilmington, N.C.
Mon, Mar 20 All DaySeahawk IntercollegiateWilmington, N.C.
Seahawk IntercollegiateWilmington, N.C.
Sat, Mar 25 All DayFurman IntercollegiateGreenville, S.C.
Furman IntercollegiateGreenville, S.C.
Sun, Mar 26 All Day Furman IntercollegiateGreenville, S.C.
Furman IntercollegiateGreenville, S.C.
Mon, Mar 27 All DayFurman IntercollegiateGreenville, S.C.
Furman IntercollegiateGreenville, S.C.
Sun, Apr 09 All DayIrish Creek IntercollegiatCharlotte, N.C.
Irish Creek IntercollegiatCharlotte, N.C.
Mon, Apr 10 All DayIrish Creek IntercollegiatCharlotte, N.C.
Irish Creek IntercollegiatCharlotte, N.C.
Sat, Apr 22 All DayRobert Kepler IntercollegiColumbus, Ohio
Robert Kepler IntercollegiColumbus, Ohio
Fri, Apr 28 All DayMAC ChampionshipNashport, Ohio
MAC ChampionshipNashport, Ohio
Sat, Apr 29 All DayMAC ChampionshipNashport, Ohio
MAC ChampionshipNashport, Ohio
Sun, Apr 30 All DayMAC ChampionshipNashport, Ohio
MAC ChampionshipNashport, Ohio
The editorially independent student voice at The University of Akron since 1889.
Sports Center