The editorially independent student voice at The University of Akron since 1889.

2016-2017 Mens Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 15 Oakland (Exhibition)Away0-1L
Oakland (Exhibition)Away
Fri, Aug 19 Michigan (Exhibition)Home1-0W
Michigan (Exhibition)Home
Fri, Aug 26 GeorgetownHome1-0W
GeorgetownHome
Sun, Aug 28 SeattleHome1-0W
SeattleHome
Fri, Sep 02 10:00 p.m.San Diego StateAway
San Diego StateAway
Mon, Sep 05 8:00 p.m.UCLAAway
UCLAAway
Fri, Sep 09 7:30 p.m.Oregon StateHome
Oregon StateHome
Mon, Sep 12 7:30 p.m.UC Santa BarbaraHome
UC Santa BarbaraHome
Fri, Sep 16 8:00 p.m.TulsaAway
TulsaAway
Mon, Sep 19 9:00 p.m.SMUAway
SMUAway
Tue, Sep 27 7:00 p.m.VCUHome
VCUHome
Fri, Oct 07 7:30 p.m.BuffaloHome
BuffaloHome
Tue, Oct 11 2:00 p.m.Michigan StateAway
Michigan StateAway
Sat, Oct 15 8:00 p.m.Northern IllinoisAway
Northern IllinoisAway
Tue, Oct 18 7:00 p.m.Penn StateAway
Penn StateAway
Sat, Oct 22 7:30 p.m.West VirginiaHome
West VirginiaHome
Wed, Oct 26 7:00 p.m.Ohio StateAway
Ohio StateAway
Sat, Oct 29 7:00 p.m.Bowling GreenAway
Bowling GreenAway
Wed, Nov 02 TBAGrand CanyonHome
Grand CanyonHome
Sat, Nov 05 7:30 p.m.Western MichiganHome
Western MichiganHome
The editorially independent student voice at The University of Akron since 1889.
Sports Center