2014-2015 Mens Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 18 Maryland (exhibition)Home0-3L
Maryland (exhibition)Home
Fri, Aug 22 Syracuse (exhibition)Home1-2L
Syracuse (exhibition)Home
Fri, Aug 29 New MexicoAway0-1 Read StoryL
New MexicoAway Read Story
Thu, Sep 04 South FloridaAway1-2 (2 OT)L
South FloridaAway
Sat, Sep 06 Florida Gulf CoastAway1-1T
Florida Gulf CoastAway
Fri, Sep 12 Central FloridaHome | UA Tournament2-1 Read StoryW
Central FloridaHome | UA Tournament Read Story
Sun, Sep 14 HartfordHome | UA Tournament2-0 Read StoryW
HartfordHome | UA Tournament Read Story
Sat, Sep 20 TulsaHome3-0W
TulsaHome
Wed, Sep 24 Ohio StateAway3-1 Read StoryW
Ohio StateAway Read Story
Tue, Sep 30 Wake ForestAway1-2 Read StoryL
Wake ForestAway Read Story
Sat, Oct 04 Alabama-BirminghamHome1-0W
Alabama-BirminghamHome
Tue, Oct 07 Michigan StateAway0-1L
Michigan StateAway
Sat, Oct 11 Bowling GreenAway1-0W
Bowling GreenAway
Tue, Oct 14 MichiganHome3-0W
MichiganHome
Fri, Oct 17 West VirginiaHome3-2W
West VirginiaHome
Sat, Oct 25 Western MichiganHome0-1 Read StoryL
Western MichiganHome Read Story
Tue, Oct 28 Cleveland StateHome5-0W
Cleveland StateHome
Sat, Nov 01 8:00 p.m.Northern IllinoisAway
Northern IllinoisAway
Tue, Nov 04 7:00 p.m.Penn StateAway
Penn StateAway
Sat, Nov 08 7:00 p.m.BuffaloHome
BuffaloHome
Fri, Nov 14 TBAMAC Tournament Semifinalat No. 1 seed
MAC Tournament Semifinalat No. 1 seed
Sun, Nov 16 TBAMAC Tournament Championshipat No. 1 seed
MAC Tournament Championshipat No. 1 seed
Fri, Dec 12 TBANCAA SemifinalCary, N.C.
NCAA SemifinalCary, N.C.
Sun, Dec 14 TBANCAA ChampionshipCary, N.C.
NCAA ChampionshipCary, N.C.