The editorially independent student voice at The University of Akron since 1889.

2015-2016 Mens Soccer

Tue, Aug 18 Oakland (Exhibition)Home4-1W
Oakland (Exhibition)Home
Sat, Aug 22 Bradley (Exhibition)Home3-1W
Bradley (Exhibition)Home
Fri, Aug 28 VCUAway (2OT)3-2W
VCUAway (2OT)
Sun, Aug 30 Old DominionAway1-4L
Old DominionAway
Fri, Sep 04 GeorgetownAway1-0W
Mon, Sep 07 MarylandAway3-2W
Fri, Sep 11 Saint LouisHome3-2W
Saint LouisHome
Wed, Sep 16 Ohio StateHome (2OT)3-3T
Ohio StateHome (2OT)
Tue, Sep 22 Wake ForestHome1-2L
Wake ForestHome
Fri, Sep 25 UC Santa BarbaraAway2-0W
UC Santa BarbaraAway
Wed, Sep 30 Penn StateHome1-0W
Penn StateHome
Sat, Oct 03 Alabama-Birmingham Away (OT)2-1W
Alabama-Birmingham Away (OT)
Tue, Oct 06 Santa ClaraHome2-0W
Santa ClaraHome
Fri, Oct 09 7:00 p.m.BuffaloAway
Sat, Oct 17 7:00 p.m.`Northern IllinoisHome
Northern IllinoisHome
Wed, Oct 21 7:00 p.m.Michigan StateHome
Michigan StateHome
Sat, Oct 24 1:00 p.m.Western MichiganAway
Western MichiganAway
Wed, Oct 28 7:00 p.m.West VirginiaAway
West VirginiaAway
Sun, Nov 01 1:00 p.m.UCLAHome
Sat, Nov 07 7:00 p.m.Bowling GreenHome
Bowling GreenHome