The editorially independent student voice at The University of Akron since 1889.

2016-2017 Mens Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 15 Oakland (Exhibition)Away0-1L
Oakland (Exhibition)Away
Fri, Aug 19 Michigan (Exhibition)Home1-0W
Michigan (Exhibition)Home
Fri, Aug 26 GeorgetownHome1-0W
GeorgetownHome
Sun, Aug 28 SeattleHome1-0W
SeattleHome
Fri, Sep 02 San Diego StateAway0-1L
San Diego StateAway
Mon, Sep 05 UCLAAway1-6L
UCLAAway
Fri, Sep 09 Oregon StateHome2-0W
Oregon StateHome
Mon, Sep 12 UC Santa BarbaraHome2-0W
UC Santa BarbaraHome
Fri, Sep 16 TulsaAway2-1W
TulsaAway
Mon, Sep 19 SMUAway3-4L
SMUAway
Tue, Sep 27 VCUHome0-0 (2 OT)L
VCUHome
Fri, Oct 07 BuffaloHome4-0W
BuffaloHome
Tue, Oct 11 Michigan StateAway1-2L
Michigan StateAway
Sat, Oct 15 Northern IllinoisAway7-0W
Northern IllinoisAway
Tue, Oct 18 Penn StateAway2-2 (2 OT)L
Penn StateAway
Sat, Oct 22 West VirginiaHome1-3L
West VirginiaHome
Wed, Oct 26 Ohio StateAway2-0W
Ohio StateAway
Sat, Oct 29 Bowling GreenAway2-2 (2 OT)L
Bowling GreenAway
Wed, Nov 02 Grand CanyonHome3-2W
Grand CanyonHome
Sat, Nov 05 Western MichiganHome3-0W
Western MichiganHome
The editorially independent student voice at The University of Akron since 1889.
Sports Center