The editorially independent student voice at The University of Akron since 1889.

2015-2016 Mens Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 18 Oakland (Exhibition)Home4-1W
Oakland (Exhibition)Home
Sat, Aug 22 Bradley (Exhibition)Home3-1W
Bradley (Exhibition)Home
Fri, Aug 28 VCUAway (2OT)3-2W
VCUAway (2OT)
Sun, Aug 30 Old DominionAway1-4L
Old DominionAway
Fri, Sep 04 GeorgetownAway1-0W
GeorgetownAway
Mon, Sep 07 7:00 p.m.MarylandAway
MarylandAway
Fri, Sep 11 7:00 p.m.Saint LouisHome
Saint LouisHome
Wed, Sep 16 7:00 p.m.Ohio StateHome
Ohio StateHome
Tue, Sep 22 7:00 p.m.Wake ForestHome
Wake ForestHome
Fri, Sep 25 10:30 p.m.UC Santa BarbaraAway
UC Santa BarbaraAway
Wed, Sep 30 7:00 p.m.Penn StateHome
Penn StateHome
Sat, Oct 03 8:00 p.m.Alabama-BirminghamAway
Alabama-BirminghamAway
Tue, Oct 06 7:00 p.m.Santa ClaraHome
Santa ClaraHome
Fri, Oct 09 7:00 p.m.BuffaloAway
BuffaloAway
Sat, Oct 17 7:00 p.m.`Northern IllinoisHome
Northern IllinoisHome
Wed, Oct 21 7:00 p.m.Michigan StateHome
Michigan StateHome
Sat, Oct 24 1:00 p.m.Western MichiganAway
Western MichiganAway
Wed, Oct 28 7:00 p.m.West VirginiaAway
West VirginiaAway
Sun, Nov 01 1:00 p.m.UCLAHome
UCLAHome
Sat, Nov 07 7:00 p.m.Bowling GreenHome
Bowling GreenHome