2014-2015 Mens Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 18 Maryland (exhibition)0-3L
Maryland (exhibition)
Fri, Aug 22 Syracuse (exhibition)1-2L
Syracuse (exhibition)
Fri, Aug 29 New Mexico0-1 Read StoryL
New Mexico Read Story
Thu, Sep 04 South Florida1-2 (2 OT)L
South Florida
Sat, Sep 06 Florida Gulf Coast1-1T
Florida Gulf Coast
Fri, Sep 12 Central Florida2-1 Read StoryW
Central Florida Read Story
Sun, Sep 14 Hartford2-0 Read StoryW
Hartford Read Story
Sat, Sep 20 Tulsa
Tulsa
Wed, Sep 24 Ohio State
Ohio State
Tue, Sep 30 Wake Forest
Wake Forest
Sat, Oct 04 Alabama-Birmingham
Alabama-Birmingham
Tue, Oct 07 Michigan State
Michigan State
Sat, Oct 11 Bowling Green
Bowling Green
Tue, Oct 14 Michigan
Michigan
Fri, Oct 17 West Virginia
West Virginia
Sat, Oct 25 Western Michigan
Western Michigan
Tue, Oct 28 Cleveland State
Cleveland State
Sat, Nov 01 Northern Illinois
Northern Illinois
Tue, Nov 04 Penn State
Penn State
Sat, Nov 08 Buffalo
Buffalo
Fri, Nov 14 MAC Tournament Semifinal
MAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun, Nov 16 MAC Tournament Championship
MAC Tournament Championship
Fri, Dec 12 NCAA Semifinal
NCAA Semifinal
Sun, Dec 14 NCAA Championship
NCAA Championship