2014-2015 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 29 Indiana State0-3 Read StoryL
Indiana State Read Story
Fri, Aug 29 Chicago State3-1 Read StoryW
Chicago State Read Story
Sat, Aug 30 N.C. A&T3-0W
N.C. A&T
Tue, Sep 02 Cleveland State0-3L
Cleveland State
Fri, Sep 05 Binghamton3-1W
Binghamton
Fri, Sep 05 Bryant3-0W
Bryant
Sat, Sep 06 Drake1-3L
Drake
Sat, Sep 06 Austin Peay3-0W
Austin Peay
Fri, Sep 12 Colgate0-3 Read StoryL
Colgate Read Story
Sat, Sep 13 Denver0-3 Read StoryL
Denver Read Story
Tue, Sep 16 Robert Morris3-0W
Robert Morris
Fri, Sep 19 Rutgers
Rutgers
Fri, Sep 19 James Madison
James Madison
Sat, Sep 20 Princeton
Princeton
Sat, Sep 20 American
American
Fri, Sep 26 Miami (Ohio)
Miami (Ohio)
Sat, Sep 27 Bowling Green
Bowling Green
Fri, Oct 03 Kent State
Kent State
Sat, Oct 04 Ohio
Ohio
Thu, Oct 09 Buffalo
Buffalo
Sat, Oct 11 Toledo
Toledo
Fri, Oct 17 Northern Illinois
Northern Illinois
Sat, Oct 18 Western Michigan
Western Michigan
Fri, Oct 24 Central Michigan
Central Michigan
Sat, Oct 25 Eastern Michigan
Eastern Michigan
Fri, Oct 31 Bowling Green
Bowling Green
Sat, Nov 01 Miami (Ohio)
Miami (Ohio)
Fri, Nov 07 Ohio
Ohio
Sat, Nov 08 Kent State
Kent State
Thu, Nov 13 Buffalo
Buffalo
Sat, Nov 15 Ball State
Ball State
Fri, Nov 21 TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 22 TBA
TBA
Sun, Nov 23 TBA
TBA