The editorially independent student voice at The University of Akron since 1889.

2016-2017 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 Western IllinoisPepsi Panther Invita3-2W
Western IllinoisPepsi Panther Invita
Fri, Aug 26 MilwaukeePepsi Panther Invita0-3L
MilwaukeePepsi Panther Invita
Sat, Aug 27 BradleyPepsi Panther Invita0-3L
BradleyPepsi Panther Invita
Fri, Sep 02 UMBCUMBC Tournament1-3L
UMBCUMBC Tournament
Fri, Sep 02 Delaware St.UMBC Tournament3-0W
Delaware St.UMBC Tournament
Sat, Sep 03 Loyola (Md.)UMBC Tournament1-3L
Loyola (Md.)UMBC Tournament
Fri, Sep 09 CanisiusAkron Invitational3-0W
CanisiusAkron Invitational
Sat, Sep 10 Eastern KentuckyHome1-3L
Eastern KentuckyHome
Sat, Sep 10 Youngstown State Home0-3L
Youngstown State Home
Fri, Sep 16 DartmouthW.V. Invitational3-1W
DartmouthW.V. Invitational
Sat, Sep 17 West VirginiaW.V. Invitational0-3L
West VirginiaW.V. Invitational
Sat, Sep 17 WinthropW.V. Invitational3-0W
WinthropW.V. Invitational
Fri, Sep 23 OhioAthens, Ohio0-3L
OhioAthens, Ohio
Sat, Sep 24 Kent StateKent, Ohio1-3L
Kent StateKent, Ohio
Thu, Sep 29 7:00 p.m.BuffaloHome
BuffaloHome
Sat, Oct 01 5:00 p.m.ToledoHome
ToledoHome
Fri, Oct 07 7:00 p.m.Bowling GreenHome
Bowling GreenHome
Sat, Oct 08 7:00 p.m.Miami (Ohio)Home
Miami (Ohio)Home
Fri, Oct 14 7:00 p.m.Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich.
Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat, Oct 15 7:00 p.m.Northern IllinoisDeKalb, Ill.
Northern IllinoisDeKalb, Ill.
Fri, Oct 21 7:00 p.m.Eastern Michigan Home
Eastern Michigan Home
Sat, Oct 22 5:00 p.m.Central Michigan Home
Central Michigan Home
Fri, Oct 28 7:00 p.m.Kent StateHome
Kent StateHome
Sat, Oct 29 5:00 p.m.OhioHome
OhioHome
Thu, Nov 03 7:00 p.m.BuffaloBuffalo, N.Y.
BuffaloBuffalo, N.Y.
Sun, Nov 06 1:00 p.m.Ball StateMuncie, Ind.
Ball StateMuncie, Ind.
Fri, Nov 11 7:00 p.m.Miami (Ohio)Oxford, Ohio
Miami (Ohio)Oxford, Ohio
Sat, Nov 12 5:00 p.m.Bowling GreenBowling Green, Ohio
Bowling GreenBowling Green, Ohio
The editorially independent student voice at The University of Akron since 1889.
Sports Center