The editorially independent student voice at The University of Akron since 1889.

2015-2016 Volleyball

Fri, Aug 28 Western IllinoisAway3-0W
Western IllinoisAway
Fri, Aug 28 Southern Illinois-EdwardsvilleAway2-3L
Southern Illinois-EdwardsvilleAway
Sat, Aug 29 DrakeAway2-3L
Tue, Sep 01 Cleveland StateHome1-3L
Cleveland StateHome
Fri, Sep 04 NavyHome3-0W
Sat, Sep 05 St. Francis (Pa.)Home3-0W
St. Francis (Pa.)Home
Sat, Sep 05 CanisiusHome3-1W
Fri, Sep 11 Wright StateAway3-2W
Wright StateAway
Sat, Sep 12 St. Francis (Pa.)Away3-1W
St. Francis (Pa.)Away
Sat, Sep 12 Wright StateAway1-3L
Wright StateAway
Fri, Sep 18 SamfordAway0-3L
Fri, Sep 18 Morehead StateAway2-3L
Morehead StateAway
Sat, Sep 19 East Tennessee StateAway1-3L
East Tennessee StateAway
Thu, Sep 24 BuffaloAway3-1W
Sat, Sep 26 Ball StateHome2-3L
Ball StateHome
Fri, Oct 02 Bowling GreenAway2-3L
Bowling GreenAway
Sat, Oct 03 Miami (Ohio)Away0-3L
Miami (Ohio)Away
Fri, Oct 09 7:00 p.m.OhioHome
Sat, Oct 10 5:00 p.m.Kent StateHome
Kent StateHome
Fri, Oct 16 7:00 p.m.Northern IllinoisHome
Northern IllinoisHome
Sat, Oct 17 5:00 p.m.Western MichiganHome
Western MichiganHome
Fri, Oct 23 7:00 p.m.Central MichiganAway
Central MichiganAway
Sat, Oct 24 5:00 p.m.Eastern MichiganAway
Eastern MichiganAway
Thu, Oct 29 7:00 p.m.BuffaloHome
Sat, Oct 31 5:00 p.m.ToledoAway
Fri, Nov 06 7:00 p.m.Miami (Ohio)Home
Miami (Ohio)Home
Sat, Nov 07 5:00 p.m.Bowling GreenHome
Bowling GreenHome
Fri, Nov 13 TBAKent StateAway
Kent StateAway
Sat, Nov 14 7:00 p.m.OhioAway