The editorially independent student voice at The University of Akron since 1889.

2015-2016 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 28 8:00 p.m.Western IllinoisAway
Western IllinoisAway
Fri, Aug 28 11:00 a.m.Southern Illinois-EdwardsvilleAway
Southern Illinois-EdwardsvilleAway
Sat, Aug 29 6:00 p.m.DrakeAway
DrakeAway
Tue, Sep 01 7:00 p.m.Cleveland StateHome
Cleveland StateHome
Fri, Sep 04 7:00 p.m.NavyHome
NavyHome
Sat, Sep 05 12:30 p.m.St. Francis (Pa.)Home
St. Francis (Pa.)Home
Sat, Sep 05 7:00 p.m.CanisiusHome
CanisiusHome
Fri, Sep 11 7:00 p.m.Wright StateAway
Wright StateAway
Sat, Sep 12 7:00 p.m.Wright StateAway
Wright StateAway
Sat, Sep 12 3:00 p.m.St. Francis (Pa.)Away
St. Francis (Pa.)Away
Fri, Sep 18 10:30 a.m.SamfordAway
SamfordAway
Fri, Sep 18 2:30 p.m.Morehead StateAway
Morehead StateAway
Sat, Sep 19 11:00 a.m.East Tennessee StateAway
East Tennessee StateAway
Thu, Sep 24 7:00 p.m.BuffaloAway
BuffaloAway
Sat, Sep 26 5:00 p.m.Ball StateHome
Ball StateHome
Fri, Oct 02 TBABowling GreenAway
Bowling GreenAway
Sat, Oct 03 5:00 p.m.MiamiAway
MiamiAway
Fri, Oct 09 7:00 p.m.OhioHome
OhioHome
Sat, Oct 10 5:00 p.m.Kent StateHome
Kent StateHome
Fri, Oct 16 7:00 p.m.Northern IllinoisHome
Northern IllinoisHome
Sat, Oct 17 5:00 p.m.Western MichiganHome
Western MichiganHome
Fri, Oct 23 7:00 p.m.Central MichiganAway
Central MichiganAway
Sat, Oct 24 5:00 p.m.Eastern MichiganAway
Eastern MichiganAway
Thu, Oct 29 7:00 p.m.BuffaloHome
BuffaloHome
Sat, Oct 31 5:00 p.m.ToledoAway
ToledoAway
Fri, Nov 06 7:00 p.m.MiamiHome
MiamiHome
Sat, Nov 07 5:00 p.m.Bowling GreenHome
Bowling GreenHome
Fri, Nov 13 TBAKent StateAway
Kent StateAway
Sat, Nov 14 7:00 p.m.OhioAway
OhioAway