The editorially independent student voice at The University of Akron since 1889.

2016-2017 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 10:30 a.m.Western IllinoisPepsi Panther Invita
Western IllinoisPepsi Panther Invita
Fri, Aug 26 7:30 p.m.MilwaukeePepsi Panther Invita
MilwaukeePepsi Panther Invita
Sat, Aug 27 11:00 a.m.BradleyPepsi Panther Invita
BradleyPepsi Panther Invita
Fri, Sep 02 10:30 a.m.UMBCUMBC Tournament
UMBCUMBC Tournament
Fri, Sep 02 5:00 p.m.Delaware St.UMBC Tournament
Delaware St.UMBC Tournament
Sat, Sep 03 1:00 p.m.Loyola (Md.)UMBC Tournament
Loyola (Md.)UMBC Tournament
Fri, Sep 09 7:00 p.m.CanisiusAkron Invitational
CanisiusAkron Invitational
Sat, Sep 10 7:00 p.m.Youngstown State Home
Youngstown State Home
Sat, Sep 10 12:30 p.m.Eastern KentuckyHome
Eastern KentuckyHome
Fri, Sep 16 4:30 p.m.DartmouthW.V. Invitational
DartmouthW.V. Invitational
Sat, Sep 17 12:30 p.m.West VirginiaW.V. Invitational
West VirginiaW.V. Invitational
Sat, Sep 17 4:30 p.m.WinthropW.V. Invitational
WinthropW.V. Invitational
Fri, Sep 23 7:00 p.m.OhioAthens, Ohio
OhioAthens, Ohio
Sat, Sep 24 6:00 p.m.Kent StateKent, Ohio
Kent StateKent, Ohio
Thu, Sep 29 7:00 p.m.BuffaloHome
BuffaloHome
Sat, Oct 01 5:00 p.m.ToledoHome
ToledoHome
Fri, Oct 07 7:00 p.m.Bowling GreenHome
Bowling GreenHome
Sat, Oct 08 7:00 p.m.Miami (Ohio)Home
Miami (Ohio)Home
Fri, Oct 14 7:00 p.m.Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich.
Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat, Oct 15 7:00 p.m.Northern IllinoisDeKalb, Ill.
Northern IllinoisDeKalb, Ill.
Fri, Oct 21 7:00 p.m.Eastern Michigan Home
Eastern Michigan Home
Sat, Oct 22 5:00 p.m.Central Michigan Home
Central Michigan Home
Fri, Oct 28 7:00 p.m.Kent StateHome
Kent StateHome
Sat, Oct 29 5:00 p.m.OhioHome
OhioHome
Thu, Nov 03 7:00 p.m.BuffaloBuffalo, N.Y.
BuffaloBuffalo, N.Y.
Sun, Nov 06 1:00 p.m.Ball StateMuncie, Ind.
Ball StateMuncie, Ind.
Fri, Nov 11 7:00 p.m.Miami (Ohio)Oxford, Ohio
Miami (Ohio)Oxford, Ohio
Sat, Nov 12 5:00 p.m.Bowling GreenBowling Green, Ohio
Bowling GreenBowling Green, Ohio
The editorially independent student voice at The University of Akron since 1889.
Sports Center