2014-2015 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 29 Indiana StateAway0-3 Read StoryL
Indiana StateAway Read Story
Fri, Aug 29 Chicago StateAway3-1 Read StoryW
Chicago StateAway Read Story
Sat, Aug 30 N.C. A&TAway3-0W
N.C. A&TAway
Tue, Sep 02 Cleveland StateAway0-3L
Cleveland StateAway
Fri, Sep 05 BinghamtonHome3-1W
BinghamtonHome
Fri, Sep 05 BryantHome3-0W
BryantHome
Sat, Sep 06 DrakeHome1-3L
DrakeHome
Sat, Sep 06 Austin PeayAkron Invitational3-0W
Austin PeayAkron Invitational
Fri, Sep 12 ColgateAway0-3 Read StoryL
ColgateAway Read Story
Sat, Sep 13 DenverAway0-3 Read StoryL
DenverAway Read Story
Tue, Sep 16 Robert MorrisHome3-0W
Robert MorrisHome
Fri, Sep 19 RutgersAway1-3L
RutgersAway
Fri, Sep 19 James MadisonAway0-3L
James MadisonAway
Sat, Sep 20 PrincetonAway2-3L
PrincetonAway
Sat, Sep 20 AmericanAway0-3L
AmericanAway
Fri, Sep 26 Miami (Ohio)Home1-3 Read StoryL
Miami (Ohio)Home Read Story
Sat, Sep 27 Bowling GreenHome3-0 Read StoryW
Bowling GreenHome Read Story
Fri, Oct 03 Kent StateAway1-3 Read StoryL
Kent StateAway Read Story
Sat, Oct 04 OhioAway0-3L
OhioAway
Thu, Oct 09 BuffaloHome0-3L
BuffaloHome
Sat, Oct 11 ToledoHome3-2W
ToledoHome
Fri, Oct 17 Northern IllinoisAway0-3L
Northern IllinoisAway
Sat, Oct 18 Western MichiganAway0-3L
Western MichiganAway
Sat, Oct 25 5:00 p.m.Eastern MichiganHome
Eastern MichiganHome
Fri, Oct 31 5:00 p.m.Bowling GreenAway
Bowling GreenAway
Sat, Nov 01 7:00 p.m.Miami (Ohio)Away
Miami (Ohio)Away
Fri, Nov 07 7:00 p.m.OhioHome
OhioHome
Sat, Nov 08 5:00 p.m.Kent StateHome
Kent StateHome
Thu, Nov 13 7:00 p.m.BuffaloAway
BuffaloAway
Sat, Nov 15 7:00 p.m.Ball StateAway
Ball StateAway
Fri, Nov 21 TBATBAAway-MAC Tournament
TBAAway-MAC Tournament
Sat, Nov 22 TBATBAAway-MAC Tournament
TBAAway-MAC Tournament
Sun, Nov 23 TBATBAAway-MAC Tournament
TBAAway-MAC Tournament