2014-2015 Womens Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 15 Duquesne (exhibition)Home0-0T
Duquesne (exhibition)Home
Fri, Aug 22 PittsburghAway0-3L
PittsburghAway
Sun, Aug 24 Robert MorrisAway2-1W
Robert MorrisAway
Fri, Aug 29 Virginia TechHome0-3L
Virginia TechHome
Tue, Sep 02 Cleveland StateAway1-3 Read StoryL
Cleveland StateAway Read Story
Fri, Sep 05 St. BonaventureHome3-1 Read StoryW
St. BonaventureHome Read Story
Fri, Sep 12 Boston UniversityAway1-1 Read StoryT
Boston UniversityAway Read Story
Sun, Sep 14 BryantAway3-2 (2OT) Read StoryW
BryantAway Read Story
Fri, Sep 19 Youngstown StateHome1-0W
Youngstown StateHome
Fri, Sep 26 OhioAway1-3 Read StoryL
OhioAway Read Story
Sun, Sep 28 Kent StateAway0-3L
Kent StateAway
Fri, Oct 03 7:00 p.m.Eastern MichiganHome
Eastern MichiganHome
Sun, Oct 05 12:00 p.m.Bowling GreenHome
Bowling GreenHome
Fri, Oct 10 7:00 p.m.Western MichiganHome
Western MichiganHome
Sun, Oct 12 12:00 p.m.Northern IllinoisHome
Northern IllinoisHome
Fri, Oct 17 4:00 p.m.ToledoAway
ToledoAway
Sun, Oct 19 1:00 p.m.Central MichiganAway
Central MichiganAway
Fri, Oct 24 7:00 p.m.Miami (Ohio)Home
Miami (Ohio)Home
Sun, Oct 26 12:00 p.m.Ball StateHome
Ball StateHome
Thu, Oct 30 3:00 p.m.BuffaloAway
BuffaloAway
Sun, Nov 02 TBAMAC Tournament QuarterfinalsCampus Sites
MAC Tournament QuarterfinalsCampus Sites
Fri, Nov 07 TBAMAC Tournament SemifinalsCampus Sites
MAC Tournament SemifinalsCampus Sites
Sun, Nov 09 TBAMAC Tournament FinalsCampus Sites
MAC Tournament FinalsCampus Sites