2015-2016 Womens Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 14 7:00 p.m.Duquesne (exhibition)Away
Duquesne (exhibition)Away
Fri, Aug 21 7:00 p.m.BryantHome
BryantHome
Fri, Aug 28 7:00 p.m.NiagaraAway
NiagaraAway
Tue, Sep 01 7:00 p.m.Cleveland StateHome
Cleveland StateHome
Fri, Sep 04 7:00 p.m.St. BonaventureAway
St. BonaventureAway
Sun, Sep 06 12:00 p.m.CornellAway
CornellAway
Sun, Sep 13 1:00 p.m.PittsburghHome
PittsburghHome
Thu, Sep 17 7:00 p.m.LipscombAway
LipscombAway
Sat, Sep 19 5:00 p.m.UT MartinAway
UT MartinAway
Fri, Sep 25 7:00 p.m.Kent StateHome
Kent StateHome
Sun, Sep 27 12:00 p.m.OhioHome
OhioHome
Fri, Oct 02 7:00 p.m.Bowling GreenAway
Bowling GreenAway
Fri, Oct 09 TBANorthern IllinoisAway
Northern IllinoisAway
Fri, Oct 16 7:00 p.m.Central MichiganHome
Central MichiganHome
Sun, Oct 18 12:00 p.m.ToledoHome
ToledoHome
Fri, Oct 23 4:00 p.m.Ball StateAway
Ball StateAway
Sun, Oct 25 1:00 p.m.Miami (Ohio)Away
Miami (Ohio)Away
Thu, Oct 29 3:00 p.m.BuffaloHome
BuffaloHome
Sun, Nov 01 TBATBATBA
TBATBA
Fri, Nov 06 TBATBATBA
TBATBA
Sun, Nov 08 TBATBATBA
TBATBA