2014-2015 Womens Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 15 Duquesne (exhibition)0-0T
Duquesne (exhibition)
Fri, Aug 22 Pittsburgh0-3L
Pittsburgh
Sun, Aug 24 Robert Morris2-1W
Robert Morris
Fri, Aug 29 Virginia Tech0-3L
Virginia Tech
Tue, Sep 02 Cleveland State1-3 Read StoryL
Cleveland State Read Story
Fri, Sep 05 St. Bonaventure3-1 Read StoryW
St. Bonaventure Read Story
Fri, Sep 12 Boston University1-1 Read StoryT
Boston University Read Story
Sun, Sep 14 Bryant3-2 (2OT) Read StoryW
Bryant Read Story
Fri, Sep 19 Youngstown State
Youngstown State
Fri, Sep 26 Ohio
Ohio
Sun, Sep 28 Kent State
Kent State
Fri, Oct 03 Eastern Michigan
Eastern Michigan
Sun, Oct 05 Bowling Green
Bowling Green
Fri, Oct 10 Western Michigan
Western Michigan
Sun, Oct 12 Northern Illinois
Northern Illinois
Fri, Oct 17 Toledo
Toledo
Sun, Oct 19 Central Michigan
Central Michigan
Fri, Oct 24 Miami (Ohio)
Miami (Ohio)
Sun, Oct 26 Ball State
Ball State
Thu, Oct 30 Buffalo
Buffalo
Sun, Nov 02 MAC Tournament Quarterfinals
MAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri, Nov 07 MAC Tournament Semifinals
MAC Tournament Semifinals
Sun, Nov 09 MAC Tournament Finals
MAC Tournament Finals