2015-2016 The Buchtelite Staff

Zaina Salem

Editor-in-Chief

330-972-6184

editor-in-chief@buchtelite.com

Communication and Public Relations major

See Zaina Salem's profile

Grant Morgan

Managing Editor

330-972-7362

managing-editor@buchtelite.com

Economics and Political Science major

See Grant Morgan's profile

Israa Eddeb

Online/Social Media Editor

330-972-7362

online-editor@buchtelite.com

Public Relations major

See Israa Eddeb's profile

Sofia Syed

Arts & Life Editor

330-972-7362

arts-editor@buchtelite.com

Public Relations major

See Sofia Syed's profile

Brittany Gregg

Opinion Editor

330-972-7362

opinion-editor@buchtelite.com

Business and Organizational Communication major

See Brittany Gregg's profile

Ted Boyer

Page Designer

330-972-7458

designer1@buchtelite.com

Graphic Design major

See Ted Boyer's profile

Ashlee Fields

Page Designer

330-972-7458

designer2@buchtelite.com

Business Marketing major

See Ashlee Fields's profile

Aisha Alqahtani

Page Designer

330-972-7458

designer3@buchtelite.com

Graphic Design major

See Aisha Alqahtani's profile

Janette Jeffries-Nealy

Video/Multimedia Editor

330-972-7458 video-editor@buchtelite.com Media Production major

See Janette Jeffries-Nealy's profile

Kristina Aiad-Toss

Photo/Multimedia Editor

330-972-7458

photo-editor@buchtelite.com

Political Science major

See Kristina Aiad-Toss's profile

Karlie Kowal

Advertising Sales Representative

330-972-6347

advertising3@buchtelite.com

Marketing major

See Karlie Kowal's profile

Dana AlSunaid

Advertising Sales Representative

330-972-6852

advertising5@buchtelite.com

International Business major

See Dana AlSunaid's profile

Breanna Arnold

Advertising Sales Representative

330-972-6642

advertising6@buchtelite.com

Psychology major

See Breanna Arnold's profile

Courtney Powell

Advertising Sales Representative

330-972-5896

advertising2@buchtelite.com

Political Science major

See Courtney Powell's profile

David Long

Advertising Sales Representative

330-972-5671

advertising4@buchtelite.com

Public Relations major

See David Long's profile

Carly Heuer

Office Assistant

330-972-7919

office-assistant2@buchtelite.com

Marketing Management major

See Carly Heuer's profile