2014-2015 The Buchtelite Staff

Alicia Finch

Editor-in-Chief

Journalism major, minoring in English and American Sign Language   editor-in-chief@buchtelite.com 330-972-6184

See Alicia Finch's profile

Zaina Salem

Managing Editor

Journalism major, Arabic minor   managing-editor@buchtelite.com 330-972-7362

See Zaina Salem's profile

Brittany Gregg

Opinion Editor

Business and Organizational Communication/Public Relations major   opinion-editor@buchtelite.com 330-972-7362

See Brittany Gregg's profile

William Singer

News Editor

Communications major   news-editor@buchtelite.com 330-972-7362

See William Singer's profile

Grant Morgan

Arts & Life Editor

Economics and political science major   arts-editor@buchtelite.com 330-972-7362

See Grant Morgan's profile

Forrest Dukes

Sports Editor

Communications major   sports-editor@buchtelite.com 330-972-7362

See Forrest Dukes's profile

Aubrey Barto

Video Editor

News/Media Production major   video-editor@buchtelite.com 330-972-7458

See Aubrey Barto's profile

Nicholas Summers

Copy Editor

Public Relations major   copy-editor1@buchtelite.com 330-972-7362

See Nicholas Summers's profile

Michael Schwartz

Page Designer

Graphic Design major   page-designer2@buchtelite.com 330-972-7458

See Michael Schwartz's profile

Theodore Boyer

Page Designer

Graphic Design major   page-designer3@buchtelite.com 330-972-7458

See Theodore Boyer's profile

Ashlee Fields

Page Designer

Business Marketing major   page-designer4@buchtelite.com 330-972-7458

See Ashlee Fields's profile

Andrew Krigline

Design Consultant

Graphic Design major   page-designer1@buchtelite.com 330-972-7458

See Andrew Krigline's profile

Dana AlSunaid

Advertising Sales Representative

International Business major   advertising5@buchtelite.com 330-972-6852

See Dana AlSunaid's profile

Sage Weber

Advertising sales representative

Business major   advertising2@buchtelite.com 330-972-5896

See Sage Weber's profile

Morgan Sisley

Advertising Sales Representative

Nursing major   advertising6@buchtelite.com 330-972-6642

See Morgan Sisley's profile

Karlie Kowal

Advertising Sales Representative

Marketing major   advertising3@buchtelite.com 330-972-6347

See Karlie Kowal's profile

Mohit Mamidela

Advertising Sales Representative

Masters in Management (Information Systems) grad student advertising4@buchtelite.com 330-972-5671

See Mohit Mamidela's profile

Jarett Hocter

Distribution Manager

Sociology/Criminology and Law Enforcement major distribution@buchtelite.com

See Jarett Hocter's profile

Carly Heuer

Office Assistant

Marketing Management major office-assistant2@buchtelite.com 330-972-7919

See Carly Heuer's profile

Danielle Kanocz

Office Assistant

Early Childhood Education major office-assistant@buchtelite.com 330-972-7919

See Danielle Kanocz's profile