The Buchtelite

Contact Us

In Person or By Mail

Office
Kolbe Hall, Suite 208

Mailing Address
The Buchtelite
302 Buchtel Mall
Kolbe Hall, Suite 208

Akron, OH 44325-4602

By Email

Main Line
330-972-7919

Editor-in-Chief
Megan Parker
editor-in-chief@buchtelite.com
opinion-editor@buchtelite.com

Copy Editor
Kaitee Horstmann
copy-editor1@buchtelite.com

Online & Special Editions Editor
Jayla Green
online-editor@buchtelite.com
special-editions-editor@buchtelite.com

News & Sports Editor
Veronica Janosek
news-editor@buchtelite.com
sports-editor@buchtelite.com

Social Media Editor
Jennifer Hockman
social-media-editor@buchtelite.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor
Jessica Ricks
arts-entertainment-editor@buchtelite.com

Faculty Adviser
Julie Cajigas
330-972-6914
adviser@buchtelite.com

 By Fax

Fax Line
330-972-7810

On Social Media

Facebook
The Buchtelite

Twitter
@buchtelite

Instagram
@buchtelite

Print Friendly, PDF & Email