The Buchtelite

Contact Us

In Person or by Mail

Office
Kolbe Hall, Suite 208

Mailing Address
The Buchtelite
The University of Akron
Kolbe Hall, Suite 208

Akron, OH 44325-4602

By Phone or Email

Reception Desk
330-972-7919

Editor-in-Chief
Brooklyn Dennison
330-972-6184
editor-in-chief@buchtelite.com
opinion-editor@buchtelite.com

Online Editor
Jake Herron
330-972-7362
online-editor@buchtelite.com

Copy Editors
Sala Wier
330-972-7362
copy-editor1@buchtelite.com

Robert Barrett, Jr.
330-972-7362
copy-editor2@buchtelite.com

Sports, Arts and Entertainment Editor
Erika Newcome
330-972-7362
arts-sports-editor@buchtelite.com

Social Media Editor
Brianna Cramer
330-972-7362
social-media-editor@buchtelite.com

Special Editions Editor
330-972-7362
special-editions-editor@buchtelite.com

Business Manager
330-972-5912
business-manager@buchtelite.com

Sales Manager
330-972-5912
sales-manager@buchtelite.com

Adviser
Julie Cajigas
330-972-5475
adviser@buchtelite.com

 By Fax

Fax Line
330-972-7810

On Social Media

Facebook
The Buchtelite

Twitter
@buchtelite

Instagram
@buchtelite

Print Friendly, PDF & Email