The Editorially Independent Student Voice at The University of Akron Since 1889.

The Buchtelite

Contact Us

In Person or by Mail

 

The Buchtelite
The University of Akron
Kolbe Hall 208

Akron, OH 44325-4602

By Phone or Email

 

Reception Desk
330-972-7919

Editor-in-Chief
Brooklyn Dennison
330-972-6184
editor-in-chief@buchtelite.com
opinion-editor@buchtelite.com

Online Editor
Jake Herron
330-972-7362
online-editor@buchtelite.com

Copy Editors
Sala Wier
330-972-7362
copy-editor1@buchtelite.com

Robert Barrett, Jr.
330-972-7362
copy-editor2@buchtelite.com

Sports and Entertainment Editor
Erika Newcome
330-972-7362
arts-sports-editor@buchtelite.com

Social Media Editor
Brianna Cramer
330-972-7362
social-media-editor@buchtelite.com

Special Editions Editor
330-972-7362
special-editions@buchtelite.com

Business Manager
330-972-5912
business-manager@buchtelite.com

Sales Manager
Joseph Scott
330-972-5912
sales-manager@buchtelite.com

Adviser
Julie Cajigas
330-972-5475
adviser@buchtelite.com

 By Fax

 

330-972-7810

Print Friendly, PDF & Email