The Buchtelite

Contact Us

In Person or By Mail

Office
Kolbe Hall, Suite 208

Mailing Address
The Buchtelite
302 Buchtel Mall
Kolbe Hall, Suite 208

Akron, OH 44325-4602

By Email

Main Line
330-972-7105

Editor-in-Chief
Megan Parker
editor-in-chief@buchtelite.com
opinion-editor@buchtelite.com

Copy Editor
Kaitee Horstmann
copy-editor1@buchtelite.com

Social Media Editor
Elizabeth Heckler
social-media-editor@buchtelite.com

Special Editions Editor
LeKesha Parkman
special-editions-editor@buchtelite.com

News & Sports Editor
news-editor@buchtelite.com
sports-editor@buchtelite.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor
arts-entertainment-editor@buchtelite.com

Faculty Adviser
Julie Cajigas
330-972-6914
adviser@buchtelite.com

 By Fax

Fax Line
330-972-8045

On Social Media

Facebook
The Buchtelite

Twitter
@buchtelite

Instagram
@buchtelite

LinkedIn
The Buchtelite