The Buchtelite

Contact Us

In Person or By Mail

Office
Kolbe Hall, Suite 208

Mailing Address
The Buchtelite
302 Buchtel Mall
Kolbe Hall, Suite 208

Akron, OH 44325-4602

By Phone or Email

Main Line
330-972-7919

Editor-in-Chief
Brooklyn Dennison
editor-in-chief@buchtelite.com
opinion-editor@buchtelite.com

Online Editor
Jake Herron
online-editor@buchtelite.com

Copy Editors
Sala Wier
copy-editor1@buchtelite.com

Megan Parker
copy-editor2@buchtelite.com

Sports Editor
Jordyn Etling
sports-editor@buchtelite.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor
Amanda Piekarz
arts-entertainment-editor@buchtelite.com

Social Media & Special Editions Editor
Kristen Lauck
social-media-editor@buchtelite.com
special-editions-editor@buchtelite.com

Business Manager
business-manager@buchtelite.com

Sales Manager
sales-manager@buchtelite.com

Faculty Adviser
Julie Cajigas
330-972-6914
adviser@buchtelite.com

 By Fax

Fax Line
330-972-7810

On Social Media

Facebook
The Buchtelite

Twitter
@buchtelite

Instagram
@buchtelite

Print Friendly, PDF & Email