The Buchtelite

2017-2018 Womens Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sun, Nov 05 Notre Dame (Ohio)Home66-39W
Notre Dame (Ohio)Home
Sun, Nov 12 Bucknell@ Bucknell52-63 StoryL
Bucknell@ Bucknell Story
Fri, Nov 17 Southern LouisianaHome66-54W
Southern LouisianaHome
Sat, Nov 18 Florida Gulf CoastHome63-82L
Florida Gulf CoastHome
Wed, Nov 22 Eastern KentuckyHome62-45W
Eastern KentuckyHome
Tue, Nov 28 WinthropHome69-43W
WinthropHome
Sat, Dec 02 MarylandHome54-75L
MarylandHome
Tue, Dec 05 Youngstown StateHome75-58W
Youngstown StateHome
Sat, Dec 09 Duquesne@ Duquesne60-66L
Duquesne@ Duquesne
Sat, Dec 16 Ohio ChristianHome93-33W
Ohio ChristianHome
Wed, Dec 20 SIU EdwardsvilleFort Myers, Florida59-58W
SIU EdwardsvilleFort Myers, Florida
Thu, Dec 21 HarvardFort Myers, Florida63-76L
HarvardFort Myers, Florida
Sat, Dec 30 BuffaloHome66-89L
BuffaloHome
Wed, Jan 03 Toledo@ Toledo54-60L
Toledo@ Toledo
Sat, Jan 06 Ohio@ Ohio67-70L
Ohio@ Ohio
Wed, Jan 10 Ball StateHome61-74L
Ball StateHome
Sat, Jan 13 Bowling GreenHome64-66L
Bowling GreenHome
Wed, Jan 17 Miami (Ohio)@ Miami (Ohio)67-75L
Miami (Ohio)@ Miami (Ohio)
Sat, Jan 20 Central MichiganHome86-95L
Central MichiganHome
Wed, Jan 24 Western MichiganHome51-59 StoryL
Western MichiganHome Story
Sat, Jan 27 Kent StateHome75-60W
Kent StateHome
Wed, Jan 31 Ball State@ Ball State65-97L
Ball State@ Ball State
Sat, Feb 03 Western Michigan@ Western Michigan60-76L
Western Michigan@ Western Michigan
Wed, Feb 07 Northern IllinoisHome61-84L
Northern IllinoisHome
Sun, Feb 11 2:00 PMEastern Michigan@ Eastern Michigan
Eastern Michigan@ Eastern Michigan
Sat, Feb 17 1:00 PMBuffalo@ Buffalo
Buffalo@ Buffalo
Wed, Feb 21 7:00 PMMiami (Ohio)Home
Miami (Ohio)Home
Sat, Feb 24 2:00 PMKent State@ Kent State
Kent State@ Kent State
Wed, Feb 28 7:00 PMBowling Green@ Bowling Green
Bowling Green@ Bowling Green
Sat, Mar 03 2:00 PMOhioHome
OhioHome